Breakfast at Dawn

Dawn saw the grey hoards ( woodpigeon to you ;) ) descending on the the fields from their roosts, while a jet drew it trail as it made its way to Holland's Schiphol airport.
A little later we had gained an extra black dog, (on the back doorstep as Mrs A S went to go to work) he had a tag and was very amiable about letting me read it and after a phone call a relieved own came to collect him. Stable duties followed and some shopping.
The afternoon passed quickly as I changed the filters and dust bags on both hoovers and test drove them ;). 
An early blip as we are out at the yard for our evening meal for the work I did culling the Cockrell population ! Guess what the main course will be ;)
Will catch up with your journals tomorrow as I may well be a little late and weary by the time I get home ;)
Take care one and all ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.