Lightfantastic

By Lightfantastic

Three Rockets, Six Bananas Five Frogs…….

I feel this celebration is a little premature as I started doing a blip properly from 1 January this year but had posted a couple the year before but didn’t get into it then. But this is my 365th blip and when I realized I would be with the grandsons I thought great as they have lots of number games. Jo is really into numbers and is counting all the time and can go all the way to 100. 
 
This morning we woke to clear blue skies and a the sparkling of frost. I went tout into the garden and took some of the crystels and various things. Later we took the boys to Stoke Park run off their energy. The laptop is struggling in lightroom so will post some more photos onto flikr when we get home.

(ps I originally posted yesterdays entry here as I didn't select the correct date ... ooops)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.