Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Llama

Llama balloon animal on Boxing Day - it's a tradition isn't it? No? Well it should be.
We had lovely, favourite people over for dinner tonight. Nothing fancy just huge Lasagne and more of the rather delicious Panettone Trifle. Oh and wine, lots and lots of wine and silliness. We also had balloon animal fun, left over kids' crackers from last Christmas!
Excuse the rubbish photos of late. I'm back blipping from the future. I've had barely any time to take a photo never mind sit on my bahookie and upload. I can't quite get to grips with the new lip either, mostly it's fine, just getting used to new layout.  I understand it is a work in progress and that's fine y me, if I was a paid up member I may feel differently however.  my only problem is the WHITE, I can't get used to the glare, I like the old grey, even a lighter grey would be fine. Moan over.

Mince Pie Count: static.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.