youngies journey

By youngie66

ICED COFFEE

Well it was a morning of freezing fog in Rosyth as I planned to go out and get a cold fog shot and drove up to near Kelty in which the sun was blazing just 7 miles up the road so no fog here then oh well a frost shot instead and so again I was near Loch Glow and grabbed this shot of my favourite brand of Costa Coffee as most of you will know,  this costa coffee cup was sitting on a ruined dry stone dyke and had grown some lovely ice crystals on the top and I finally decided to use my close up mode for this shot along with some other frosty shots but this one spoke out at me, talking of Costa in the last few days trying to get my regular large skinny vanilla latte normally it would be a creme brulee one but they have run out anyway but the queues have been ridiculous regarding waiting times and I gave up apart from today as I had quite a bit of time on my hands from my start time of 14:53 to when I drove my train to Newcastle at 20:02pm and back as a passenger as I was to do a route refresh but it wasn't required as I did it just over a week ago so I did this  shot and headed home and got ready for work after my interesting shift yesterday see last blip for details so it was a quick chat in Costa then back into the station to put my feet up for a few hours before heading south it should be a tad warmer tomorrow thankfully and I'm off to Newcastle and Dundee tomorrow starting at 14:35 now then movie for the day is "Coffee Town 2013" Feel free to order your coffee BIG See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.