Photos from my phone and

By Mylifemyphotos

Heads Up

'It may be Mars or Venus
But whatever he may do
He'll always be a friend of mine
Who?
Doctor Who'

To the Bay today with my Brother Chris, to visit the Doctor Who Experience, I can remember asking Paul to take me when they were building it but for some reason we never made it, and Paul isn't a big Who fan so instead went with Chris and we really enjoyed it.
They now have this interactive adventure as well which was fun, but I'm not going to say anything further about it as I wouldn't want to spoil it for any one who may be planning a visit in the future.

I loved seeing the costumes, in the foyer were costumes from the Christmas episodes, but I really liked the older ones they had, like Sarah Jane's from The Five Doctors, they also had the Melkur from my favourite story The Keeper of Traken.

And Daleks and Cybermen through the years - it is definitely a good day out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.