Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Nut Sauce

Apparently that is the name of the stuff he's putting on is guitar. I'm assured it helps him play better...

A day of prepping for D. He's been all over the place picking up lights and equipment for tomorrow.

There was a hard frost last night; the coldest I've known this winter. we have finally succumbed to the winter duvet which I found in a draw in the spare room.

I still don't know what I'm wearing tomorrow night. I've got several boxes of clothes waiting to be sent back and the top I wanted to wear is somewhere over the channel. I've decided to stop fretting about it. All I want is for everything to go smoothly tomorrow night, for everyone to get on and have a lovely time, and see in the New year with good friends and family.

I wish you all a very happy and healthy New Year's Eve and a safe and enjoyable night, whatever you are doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.