Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Playing with your food...

Today's blip comes from the spiraliser I mentioned a few days ago. This is what is left when you use it.

This morning started with drama, when I climbed in my outside bucket to flatten down cardboard and stuff, but I got stuck. I sunk down deeper than expected and couldn't climb back out. I wasn't even dressed, just in my spongebob jammies and trainers. I tried to winch myself out but I'm too weak and I tried to like kick my leg out but that didn't work either. I had to tip it up and then tidy up the rubbish that fell out, rendering the whole task pointless.

I visited the parental unit and watched tv and drew and generally just messed around. I haven't got stuck in anything else today though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.