A movie and the pantry.....

Ella and I went to see the movie Paddington today..she has always loved Paddington Bear and we both enjoyed see  him on the big screen. Was a nice thing to do in the holidays, almost had the place to ourselves, only 6 other people there!
Were going to go into town afterwards ( went to the movies at Sumner , which has the best little theatre in Christchurch), but decided to come home.
I got stuck into cleaning out the pantry , a job I have been looking at and ignoring for a while now. What a different pantry it is now....alot of stuff is now in the bin! Hope it keeps this tidy and organized until this time next year!

New Years Eve, and I will be struggling to stay awake until midnight...each year I get more and more boring !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.