weemo

By weemo

365th Blip Days

I was awarded this beautiful sunrise this morning and I just thought that there was very little chance of me doing better than Mother Nature, for my 365th Blip.
It has been so fantastic to (meet) you all through Blipfoto and to have shared this year with you in a small but important way . Thank you all for the words of encouragement , stars and hearts and for putting a couple of my blips on the spotlight , I have really appreciated it.
I would also like to apologise for my lack of return comments these past few weeks , I haven't been firing in all four cylinders , the untwisting of my spine by the chiropractor has hit me quite hard but I am hoping that I will hit a turning point soon and get back to normal .
Taking a blip everyday has become a part of my life that I am still able to do so I am hoping to continue with it .
Wishing you all a Healthy, Happy New Year for 2015 xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.