Happy Hogmany!

Those who follow my feed will know that I quite enjoy my whisky and with some Christmas Money I decided to invest in a bottle of this new made spirit from Eden Mill Distillery and Brewery. They have only just started distilling after being known for their Eden Beers for a few years. There are 332 bottles of this spirit available which was distilled on 24 December an has been so quickly distributed that it has a rather cool mis-spelling of Hogmanay on the label which should increase the value as some of the un-sold bottles are being re-labelled with the correct spelling.

As one of the original owners I am now entitled to buy a bottle of the spirit each year as it matures until it is finally offered for sale as whisky in three years and a day - The set of spirits and whisky will be a great investment so definitely not for drinking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.