LovePhotography

By Purplefairy

Last day of this year.x

Up late and off shopping. Home  lunch and then took Sally out for a long walk before the rain arrives. David and Dave called around and great to see them both.x 
Sorted out a few snaps from this year to share with everyone. Memories from 2014. 
This is my wish to my family and friends
I wish for you comfort on difficult days, smiles when you are sad,sunsets to warm your hearts, hugs when spirits sag, stars to make all your dreams come true ,faith so that you can believe, confidence for when you doubt and laughter to brighten each day.xxx

This year has been a magical year for alot of my family and friends, but i also send love and hugs to those who will be glad to see the back of 2014.
To a few close friends my wish for you in 2015 is that i hope you kiss someone who thinks you're as wonderful as you are.xxxx (They know who they are.xxx)
Now time for a large Gin and Tonic.xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.