Through My Eyes!

By kevreid

Looking for the Faeries

Last blip for 2014 ,
My daughters are adamant that there are fairies living in their wendy house, So at dusk this evening i set up my camera on the pretense that i was going to catch a photo of one of the faeries whilst the girls continued to play in the house with their xmas toys!
Imagine the faces of the girls when I showed them this picture telling them that the faeries were flying too fast for me to get one of  them properly! I think they are still sat at the rear windows looking out to their wendy house to see if they can see the faeries, Oh well it will keep them quiet until bedtime!

It is a single exposure for 30 seconds at iso 100, so i was able to move all over the place with the coloured lights to get this dreamy effect and it made a pleasant surprise for the younger two girls.

All the best for 2015 fellow Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.