Kiteseeker

By Kiteseeker

What a journey

Having been encouraged by friend Wendy to give Blipfoto a go I am amazed to have made it this far!

Taking up the challenge of a photograph a day has encouraged me to take more notice of my surroundings and particularly the details.

Today has been somewhat of a challenge. Thick mist put pay to a landscape photograph. So in the end.....my first blip was of my gingerbread house Christmas tree decoration, without my camera I would not have even started and I now have a growing collection of photo books to record those special moments.

Thank you for all your support and kind comments. I really appreciate the time taken to comment and offer advice as well as sharing all your photos. I have enjoyed meeting fellow Blippers and hope to meet a few more in the New Year.

I wish everyone a very Happy New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.