Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

So long 2014......

.... Its been interesting.  Not going to dwell, just turn the page.  Tomorrow is a brand new chapter .........

So its my third blipday, or is it ..... I'm going to get so confused when I look back when the problem is sorted. Nothing new really as I never know what day of the week it is.

In blipworld I have had a good year. Highs of getting a new camera for my birthday.  2015 I will get out and try to get by blip mojo back.  Take some photos I'm happy with and try to learn new things. Something I haven't really done this year. I have loved following your journals but haven't commented as much as I used to.  Yet another new years promise there, but need that app......

So I hope you all have a fabulous New Years Eve and all the very best for 2015.  Its a new year full of promise..... hover boards, flying cars what more could we want. #excitingtimes

Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive  has to be the song to see out the year xxx

I've just spotted that blip central
Have sorted my problem so this is my 1096 entry as I thought. Yday was my Blipday not my 1094 as they kept claiming. Least I know I can still count..... So I missed my
Blipday and had no balloon *sob* shall have to commiserate with a few more glasses of mulled wine. Damn you blip ;0) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.