Roadside Billboard

When I passed this billboard this morning, I knew I had to return to make it my New Year's Eve blip.  As we approach 2015, my desire is to see the new year much like this billboard - a clean slate.  I know there are memories I will continue to hold tightly, and baggage I've been dragging that will likely (and perhaps unfortunately) make it into the new year.  Conversely, maybe I can treat 2015 like the billboard - a clean place to start and to write new meaningful messages.  Thank you for all your kind words, inspiration, and support in our Blip journey.  By the way, you can rent this board by calling the phone number of the management company if you feel a need to make a very public statement.  I  plan to stick to Blip for mine.  Happy New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.