kjmilner

By kjmilner

Blip 365

So here I am and I have achieved my resolution from last year. 365 Blips. I really wanted my blip to be special today and it really is. Baby Grace is a gorgeous little girl and brunch with her and her lovely Mum and Dad (Aurelie and Jeremie) was a perfect way to end the year. I have had an awful headache all day and I really didn't think I would be up this late but here I am and I want to take this chance to wish everyone a wonderful 2015. 2014 has been an amazing year. In a year where I have had the trip of a lifetime and some of the best days of my life, I have also had some dark days but coming out the other side of those times has shown me how much I love my friends and Joe. I realise that I am a strong lady with even stronger people behind me and I love you all. Happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.