fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Peace and Joy and Justice in the New Year to ALL!!

An early Happy New Years from a zany Pacific Northwest Gang !  Had a wee early celebration at friend J's home to ring in the New Year and hope for a MUCH better year for ALL in 2015.    
We all left at 8pm to go home to zzzzzzzzzz or watch the "ball drop"  I will be one of those who zzzzzzzzz

Good news from my naturopathic doc who does muscular and joint manipulations....He's the doctor who helped in my rehab so successfully this past year.  He fully assessed my knee damage and said it does look to be just soft tissue and ligament damages...but no tears or bones broken and gave me the go ahead to try the pool...see how it feels and walk if I can.  So I WILL and now that my attitude has had the proper adjustment for me to lesson the fears and go at the rehab.  Happier New Years to All!   xoxoClare

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.