The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Happy New Year

I started my New Year on BBC Radio Lincolnshire! Nicola Gilroy invited me on to the show as she was talking about resolutions and wanted to tell the listeners about my forty challenges. It was really good fun, I always forget we are live on air and start nattering...I hope it might raise the profile of the challenges and help to generate some sponsorship. If you are interested then I'm on air around 10:12 at this link:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p02fhqk0

The forty challenges can be found here, still two spaces if anyone has any bright ideas?

www.drronamackenzie.com

I spent the rest of the day at work and then came home to give the girls a long walk. The wind was blowing a gale so we only lasted forty minutes. A long way to go before I can walk 100km!

Now, Miranda on TV (only because it is the last ever episode) and then another early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.