His Signature

"The sunrise is God's greeting- the Sunset, his signature."  Author unknown

I always enjoy the first day of January.  It feels like I am standing on the threshold of new opportunities.  Every New Year I make and write down goals for myself. The journey of reaching these goals, learning, stretching my self is always inspiring and energizing.  At least until February! At the end of the year, it is fun to see where they have taken me.

My hubby and I spent most of the day inside packing, organizing for a road trip to Georgia and Virginia tomorrow.  I needed to get outside and stretch my legs so I decided to take a walk on the beach.   With storms coming in, the sunset was very small but still beautiful.  I love how each sunset is always different, just as each day of our lives is different.  I hope you all were blessed today too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.