It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

101 Posts

Well, how did I get to 100 posts? What's worse is I didn't notice until someone pointed it out! So with no big plans or grand ideas for a celebratory picture, I was 100 yesterday without realising. I figured I would make an effort today but was a bit flummoxed with little time to plan something special. Especially is it's Lip Reading Classes so I work from home and Thursdays and barely get anywhere to do a shot of any real interest.

So this is where today's idea came from. Often I have to resort to a default shot on a Thursday and as sure as not it's another shot of Tizzy the cat. So today we will follow suit but with the emphasis on saying "thanks".

Today Tizzy has been given a special plate of food and the star treatment to thank him for his support and anouther session in front of the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.