Minions!

First day back at work since the 23rd December. Not too bad going in, one day then end of the week! Although, I was one of the few that decided not to use up any precious annual leave to get the full week off. The office was so quiet!

I knew I had a task to do before I go there and had it all finished up by 5pm which was brilliant! Big tick off the to do list! Didn't even need these minions to come and help me!

On a side note I see Blip have joined forces with Polaroid. Think this sounds like a great way to kept the brand pushing forward to become bigger and better! I've seen a few people write that they don't like the merge with a big American company. Not sure why just because it's American it's bad and I've never liked the whole concept of people thinking you've 'sold out' just because you're not this tiny little thing anymore and, God forbid, might become more popular! Sorry, rant over! Well done BlipCentral. Looking forward to seeing what the future holds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.