Does Santa work after Xmas?

They said there'll be snow at Christmas
They said there'll be peace on earth
But instead it just kept on raining
A veil of tears for the virgin's birth
I remember one Christmas morning
A winters light and a distant choir
And the peal of a bell and that Christmas tree smell
And their eyes full of tinsel and fire


I had quite a productive day. First I changed the ceramic glands in My Mothers bathroom taps on her insistence one was 'drip,drip,drip,drip,drip dripping' instead of 'drip, dripping'. The explanation was hers alone but I got her drift even though I spent ten minutes observing the said culprit and did not witness anything. As the pack came as a pair, I decided to change both!
Then I ventured into town, armed with my trusty camera phone and managed to catch this character.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.