Photos in A Major

By A

With some trepidation....

K said it all, comsumers vote with their feet, hence if I don't like blipfoto "partnering" with Polaroid, I should not upload again. However having almost 8 years invested in Blip, I'm loathed not to continue, I suppose this will be the reality with many, while we don't like the introduction of a corporate partner (it's not you polaroid, it is the concept I struggle with), I imagine we will continue to blip.

Anyway, to today....Matt, Lu and the troublesome duo disappeared off to a waterpark, leaving K and I to do chores, shopping and dog walking. Dinner at the local, another source of disappointment, very aplogetic and they need to try harder (they were told). Thankfully dessert was better, cranachan made by Matt. Delicious and the reason we have a licence at work for alcohol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.