Shamrock6

By Shamrock6

Busy day

I really am struggling with how quick the time flies by!
Had a random real but daft dream this morning- like I would turn back time n go back down the old path- er.....no!!
Went to exchange Christmas gifts, do a charity shop drop off, catch up with Debbie and then on to meet D, Mum & Dad. Had a nice meal (25% off! Thanks Dylan's World!) got some stuff sorted with D. Maybe the new year will bring her peace and clarity with a little less anger.
My blip should have been of the sun early this morning but I couldn't stop for a good shot. Took this on the way home from the library. I was struck by the lights and yet how long ago Christmas seems. How very sad that time just flies by so fast. Did I mention I'm not keen on that?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.