lucia13

By lucia13

A Fountain with a rainbow!

This is a beautiful fountain with a rainbow Which I never saw before. That is near the tower of Belem in Lisbon. Behind the fountain there is the view of the spectacular building of the Jeronimos Monastery, a UNESCO World Heritage site. The larges't and the most impressive monument ib Lisbon.
The South of the monastery has been largely restored and now houses the National  Museum of Aechaeology.  If you go to Lisbon I strongly recommend that you visit this and the area.
It was a sunny day with clear blue sky. I feel little better and  really enjoyed the sun eventually.
We hope you enjoy this spectacular view too.
Thanks for all the comments and stars for my blip of yesterday. I am glad you like this street scene. Have a nice day and keep smiling. .
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.