Aynil

By Aynil

Turkish meal

I am very determined to take a daily photo and share it to save my days this year faithfully even if I can't take a good Istanbul photo… Today, I was planning to go to Camlica Hill to take an Istanbul view but it was so cold ( 4C ) for us, besides my daughter was a little bit sick… Instead I took a picture of one of our favourite meals : dry beans with rice! And pickles of course! So sorry if you are hungry now… 

Thank you SO much for your kind and good birthday wishes for my mom yesterday! I passed all of them to her and she got really very happy! So nice of you!

I think it is high time to tell something about the merger of Blipfoto and Polaroid… When I opened Blip yesterday, I watched Joe's message and I got shocked! I decided to be silent to be able to understand what's going on in Blipfoto… I read all the comments on Blipcentral picture… To tell you the truth, I am very concerned about the merger… Hope, there won't be any ads in Blip… Hope, the lovely and great Blip community won't be destroyed by the improvements which we have been watching with amazement… I have been sharing my pictures in Blipfoto for one and half year… I always feel happy and safe here, but now, I feel restless… I love all my great Blipfriends and I love keeping a journal with my photos here… I love your comments and journals… It is great to touch your lives via Blipfoto… I won't give up from Blipfoto… I should add that I loved the apps of Blipfoto in iphones and ipads although there are still so many missing functions… 

Have a great Sunday, my friends! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.