youngies journey

By youngie66

MOON LANDING

Well no it's actually rising but I couldn'y think of another title my brain was rather frazzled all day and I never had a minute to myself today as I was up in the loft then doing all my internet banking then ordering new electric sockets and other stuff that is needed for a bit of a kitchen revamp, anyway after all that it was time to catch up and have dinner out with my three kids Rebecca,Sam and Hannah as I haven't seen all three at the same time for ages so we left to go pick them up and hear all there gossip as Rebecca is stil dating her Austrian boyfriend Marcus who is also at Aberdeen University, Sam was going to be working nightshift in co-op as team leader tonight getting all there stock back up to normal after the christmas and new year rush and Hannah is still enjoying her cookery/catering college course anyway we all ate well for sure going by the bill anyway lol so the kids were dropped off and it was back home my blip was taken prior to going out for dinner as I caught the moon rising over this field, and I'm  off tomorrow and can chill with an empty house I will watch a couple of shows as it will be early to bed with my alarm set for 01:20am monday morning for my drives to Glasgow and Dundee on my two XC CrossCountry services and that's it for today so my movie for today is "MOON 44" Go BIG See Ya, Ohh and another night of poor sleep thanks to blip sub Legodude after my blip about having that Cotton Eye Joe song going round in my head the other night keeping me awake I was hoping for a better nights sleep but the last comment I read before going to bed was from Legodude as he wrote out some of the lyrics from the song and well that was it the song was in my head again cheers Legodude lol I think he was trying to get inside my head as it was the big Edinburgh football derby between my team Hearts and his team  Hibs but it finished a draw so were still unbeaten and a fair result apart from the phsycological damage he inflicted on my brain haha cheers bud lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.