The seasons's first trial to ski

Mrs Akkuv tried to ski the first time during this winter. Unfortunately there was not snow enough and after a while she had to return.
  There are some specialities that I want to explain.  Mrs Akkuv has at least three different skis.  Now she used such  medium size skis by which you can make your own track and ski where you want in the forests.  She has a  bag  which originally has been a gas mask  bag of British army tied by a belt back her hips. In the bag she has hot juice, which is very important when you go for a ski. I bought three British army's gas mask bags, each costed only 5 euros.  They are big enough  so that  I can carry  my camera in such a bag when I bike to work or when I go for a walk.  Camera is ready to be used very quickly when it is in such a bag. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.