Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Clementines.

A beautiful morning with plenty of good sunlight.
It is very cold and the bird's water was not frozen when I checked .Arthur and Tiffany are sleeping and I am continuing with the housework, while listening to a few radio stations and news.
My Mum is recovering from a persistent cough and cold virus.
As is my son.
Vitamin C is said to be good at this time of year to protect the immune system, so that is why I have made this my blipfoto today.
Have a good Monday blipper friends.

A thought from God's little book of Calm. by Richard Daly.
"Change your attitude.
Our greatest discovery is that we can alter our lives by altering our attitude...It's your thought life, not your circumstances, that determine your happiness."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.