I think that I ate the chocolate!!

An “office” day or an alternative term might be “shuffling the paperwork”.

I found this wrapper when looking for a retirement card. The card hunting game was successful in the end, found the card, and in the process I tidied up several drawers, so a job well done!

Amazing how many cards one can collect. New resolution  “check the drawer before buying any more cards”!!

I spent several hours doing the invites for the nurses league AGM. 220 invitations in 3 categories (different letters), some in big envelopes for magazines, some in small envelopes those without magazines…..no lapses in concentration on this job!!!

My laptop problem yesterday turned out to be the result of me accidentally pressing a button on the front of the laptop. Connection resumed thanks to B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.