jac1954

By jac1954

Happy Sad Happy Very Sad :-(

I have found Percys Mum :-(
We Phoned the removal firm that moved the people three doors down some time ago.
asked them if they could phone the people they moved last year if they had lost a cat.
I got an phone call back within minutes.
Yes she had lost a large black and white male cat.
They did not move far away
He has been gone since August
they moved in and he ran away whilst moving in
Percys real name is Snitch.
I have delivered him back home
His mum Angie scooped him up and hugged him   Aww!
and I had to walk away,
I have phoned to see how he was getting on
Angie said he had sniffed noses with his brother,the dog was a bit surprised to find him there,
but he was asleep under the radiator  comfy !!.

The funny thing is those of you who have been with me from the beginning of Stanley!!!!
Snitches brother is the cat who was terrifying Stanley as a small kitten I knew as soon as I saw the brother.
small world.

But I feel Happy and very sad   I miss my beautiful big boy Percy
But he was only for Christmas eh!  and such joy he brought me.
not so Stanley lol   he is still looking for him
Oh well all well that ends well eh! I have done my good deed and was repaid with a lot of cat love, Awwww! miss him though. xxxx 

Just as an after thought this is the bottle of wine I am drowing my sorrows with. 
and guess what it has my year on it WOO HOOO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.