Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Visit to Nannans

So quite regularly I come to my Nans to spend some time with her and also just to escape from my thoughts. Here is my relaxation nest, where I don't think to deeply and manage to get things done. So when I have loads of coursework or revision to do.. Here is where I come. 
At the moment I am currently on a 'time-out' year at university, and currently unemployed I decided to start and hopefully finish a painting I have had in my room here for at least 2 years!

One of my hundred New Years resolutions is to finish tasks that I haven't completed before starting any new ones.

For example, In my room at my mums theres a massive box absolutely full of items to produce a fantastic scrapbook. Over 2 years I have collected hundreds of photographs, and bits and bobs to make it so special. I am just too lazy to start it.
Although I am not very good at arts and crafts I like to give it a go.

My blip today is of the painting I am doing whilst at my Nans. It is a paint by numbers which is cheating but hey I'm enjoying it. 

Me and my Nan have also had some delicious fish and chips this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.