200

When I embarked on this journey at the beginning of November I had no idea just how much blip would become part of my life. Posting a photo has become part of my daily routine. I love taking photos but what makes blipfoto extra special is the people. Thank you to all those who've taken a few seconds out of your day to view my photo and a huge thank you to those of you who stop by my journal regularly and take the time to leave comments, stars and hearts, I am truly grateful.

I took a look back through my journal yesterday evening, cringing at some of the earlier entries, and decided today's blip should be a compilation of some of my favourite images - hope you like them too!

Have a great day.....how could you not....it's Friday :)

Liz xx

The name Liz may come as a shock as some of you call me Tammie (from Tammiegirl) - all is explained in my bio if you care to look - but as Shakespeare so eloquently said "What's in a name"?

Apologies for the misaligned numbers - once stuck in place I daren't try and move them....it's bugging me already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.