Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

I'm Sorry, Joe

Here's my heart, to say I'm sorry.  Yes, I'm sorry for all the whining, agitated things I said about blip.  I'm rather getting used to it looking like a Polaroid camera box.  No, really, I'm serious. It is kind of a friendly look, and the icon on my iPhone is pretty and bright, and I'm getting used to it.  Shame on me for being so quick to anger.

So, in addition to liking the icon on my phone, I also like how quickly the upload happens...when I finally get my photo selected and edited, which is now the slowest part of the process. 

I really, truly did see blip as the environment and the look of the site.  Now, I really truly am seeing it for the friends that I continue to find here, and the process of taking, editing and sharing a photo-a-day---ish.

So, please forgive me, Joe.  I was harsh.  It's not my site, and you are pouring your heart into making this work.

On a totally different note...go back to Jan. 5th to learn something really cool about male turkeys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.