Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Surprise flowers

These beauties arrived today from Mr L. His part of making more of an effort, he's trying he doesnt always get it right. But in this case there were objections.

Elliot now has a molar through - explains why he was grumpy over xmas. I was nit expecting that as he only has his 4 front teeth (top and bottom). Isaac hasnt cut anymore but I think both boys are close to cutting a few more.

I have have completed and sent off two application forms. Both for jobs with the Alzheimers society one is part time (19 hrs) the other full time (35hrs) but less than my old job.
If we want to move we really do need a second income again and I think the boys will really benefit from going to nursery and spending some time without me. But we shall see what happens.
I have found three others im considering applying for.

Lets see what happens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.