York

After doing stable duties and having some lunch I went to York . Years ago , in another life, I worked in York as a retail manager, how things have changed. One area that the change is a plus is at the back of the market area , which is being redeveloped, which has opened up the back of the building of the tourist hot spot "the shambles ". I just love the uncovered secrets. Have run the single image through " Luminance HDR" to enhance its contrast and depth of colour.
My reason for going? I should, after some help from Carphone Warehouse, in two days time be rid of my useless Vodaphone contract and hopefully a real mobile internet connection again.
Weather rubbish and forecast  to get worse, ironic that I got an Aura alert for tonight ! no chance :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.