lletizia

By lletizia

Slacking?

This week has been tough. I have been feeling depressed and useless and have spent every day uselessly looking for work as well as trying to think of things I can make and sell to be at least a little bit useful to my family. It is frustrating and at times demoralizing. This morning I decided to find a way to at least TRY to sell my photos. I doubt if I will sell any, photos are a dime a dozen anymore. In an age of digital reality, realistic images aren’t worth much, but at least I can say that I tried. After looking at a number of options, I finally decided on RedBubble. It seems to give me the most freedom and control over my work without selling them as royalty free stock images. SO I scoured my imager files and came up with 85 photos to start with. It took hours to upload and work all of the images, but I’m proud of my work for the day. At least I didn’t spend the day sitting around feeling sorry for myself, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.