Evening Moonlight

A windy day and heavy rain, it seemed like it was never going to stop.  The rain did finally give up after work but followed with a few heavy showers but clearer skies.

Another day in the office working away with old photos.  I have also been talking with my boss about a new exciting project that may be coming off but will let all know when it's confirmed :)
I've been working this evening in the pub and also had a meeting for events this coming weekend :)

There was no chances of photos today with all the wind and rain.  I finally found an opening and headed out walkies with Sammy under the moonlight.  I enjoy playing around with the camera at night using the moon for lighting.  This is looking over some old ruins and up towards my neighbours.  Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.