shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Illegal immigration

I am aware that illegal immigration is a rather hot topic in the States, so it was just as well I got back from the OPS meeting in time to head off this crowd of stowaways. It seemed a pretty well planned attempt from a group largely without a good head for heights, and my suitcase is a good size. Several were using tools to try and balance, though I thought the choice of luggage was an interesting one, from the spaceman taking his teddy bear, the sensible young lad with his lunch, and Shakespeare, who seemed to be hoping for a trip somewhat south west of my destination. Breaking Hollywood may be his dream, but it is a very long way from Wisconsin and Illinois! I will be keeping a very close eye on my suitcase as the trip draws nearer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.