Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Muck on Compton Down

I took this this afternoon on Compton Down,  It was very muddy after this morning's rain, as you can see.  However, I felt just a bit ecstatic, my wonderful new physio having  removed the pain (at least temporarily) from the slipped disc I've had for the last year.  I know I have to be a bit careful, but right now I feel I could walk a muddy track to the end of the world.  (Sorry, this may sound unfeeling with what's going on in the world, It's not meant to be but it's a big thing in my life)

I wish you all at least half as good a day as I've had today.  Enjoy your evenings, dear people xx

Oh, and I should say, 3 mono landscapes in a row is all very well, but from tomorrow things will change a little as I'm going to Suffolk for a long weekend.  I won't be able to post till I get home, but will backblip then - Monday evening or Tuesday - and catch up with yours..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.