Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Weather

Weather is weird. My dad sent me this picture this morning when where I was it was raining and grey. He said an hour or so later it had cleared up completely and was bright. Now its like windy and really wet. I dont know whats better or worse. I do know though I'd like it to be a bit brighter overall. This darkness when I leave for work abd darkness when I leave work for home is rubbish. Longer days are required.

Struggled to get up this morning, left myself twenty minutes to shower, get dressed, do hair etc and get out the door. Made it on to the train platform just after the train arrived, which is far too tight and stressful for morning time! Only one more work day of the week to go though, then I can sleep for 48 hours if required!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.