From under the umbrella.

Another evening walk around the garden. Full day done.

And kitchen windows are now clean and nice which is a treat :)

...

Note to myself 1

Left the blipping part for another day and decided to take some time to go through Tuesday's bd party pics instead. I have to say I quite enjoy taking pictures at kids' parties and am happy to share them with the parents if they are of any use. The only problem is, I don't have a flash and with the lack of light and 1.8 aperture, it's quite a challenge. Sometimes it would be good to have some extra light...

Note to myself 2

The scent of a rainy forest in the late spring-early summer must be the best I know. My orienteering was quite miserable as usual but even soaked wet enjoyed 100% being there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.