View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Old and new

What a nice day it has been..... Slow start to go and see H get a certificate in her school assembly, followed by a couple of really productive hours of work and then my folks took me for a pub lunch.

Came home to find Mrs boyzee home earlier than expected..... Collected H from school and C from nursery and then headed off to Finkley Down Farm (or Dinkley Down Farm as C calls it!!) for some play time....

Saw these two as field mates and thought it quite cool !!

Now home, Abney and Teal are entertaining babies and I am enjoying a nice brew....

Head north tomorrow am for my marathon on Sun round Windermere..... Wish me luck..... If you want to sponsor me you can....
http://www.bmycharity.com/AndrewTaylor1

Will let you know how I get on on Sun night :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.