I love Prosecco!

Ann’s ‘New Year resolution’ was to have an alcohol free January.  But she failed miserably after two days??!!  So restarted on 4th Jan and has been alcohol free all week.

A client gave us a bottle of Prosecco before Christmas so obviously it needed to be drunk.  Therefore the STAR & St Ives Hols team gathered at our house to drink it after work.

I heard someone outside our house so did my fiercest barking, I'm a very good guard dog, which made Nadine spill some of her Prosecco. I had to lick it all up.  Prosecco is very scrummy, yummy!

………………….I wonder if I’m the worlds only Prosecco drinking collie?????

Thank you sooooo much for all your lovely comments on our 1500th Blipday yesterday.  Still aren’t able to comment via the iphone.  We’re not ignoring all you lovely Blippers but unfortunately don’t have the time or the inclination to spend hours on the laptop. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.