Now is all you have

By AgnesSkula

Spotlights

Tomorrow my younger daughter is taking part in a show in the dance school. The show is held in the town's cultural house Hof. Almost 500 children and teenagers and 15 dancing mom's are taking part in the show. My daughter is taking part in 3 dances in the show and since she's also a teacher in the school it's a big day for her. She's teaching two groups of 4-5 year olds and 1 group of 6-8 year old children.
I'm going to take my camera to the show because the headmaster has asked me to take pictures of all the groups in the show. I'm a bit nervous, it's the first time I'm doing this. I went to Hof to practice today and took a few pictures. I like this picture of the spotlights very much, I hope all will go well tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.