Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The world is my country ...

... to do good is my religion.

Thomas Paine

Photographed in Trafalgar Square - three of my fellow citizens of planet earth wondering why their fellow citizens perpetrated such inhuman acts against them.

Went to see Aged P who was sleepy. 

Went to Whitechapel and had a veggie kebab. Adventurously saw "spicy turnip water" on the menu and had some. Deep regret. Water with red dye and salt and pepper in methinks.

Kings Cross remarkably regenerated since I was last there. Got a couple of rather good pictures.

Then showing solidarity in Trafalgar Square. Strangely a young woman in her twenties asked why everyone was holding up placards about someone called Jesus Charlie. It would have seemed funny on any other day, in other circumstances. 

And finally a very long journey home through engineering works. 

As an antidote to terror I quote John Lennon: All You Need Is Love. On which subject - 

Four more sleeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.