Life from a purple source

By PurplePedro

The Day Before...

In preparation for the big day tomorrow, (the wedding!) today I...

... cleaned my house. I spent three hours this morning, cleaning. My house looks sparkling! Came across a huge spider in the conservatory which was nearly my blip but I thought I'd save you from that one.

We had the family over for lunch - nothing fancy - just sarnies.

We had Url cleaned (the car) so he's all ready for the big day.

Petey ironed our clothes - thanks Pete :)

Then this evening we decorated the hall. The poor girls doing the food didn't have half enough fridge space and so the milk is in this beautifully designed make-shift fridge (namely, a bowl of cold water).

I could have taken so many photos of beautiful things - the hall looks really good but I want to save them for tomorrow when the event is actually happening. How am I going to pick a photo for tomorrow?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.