RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Sister & Brotherly Love.....

On my way home tonight I popped in my twin sisters. Not seen her for a while.

On her work top was this calendar, this had been sent to my nephew Harvey by his sister Charlotte who is at university and coming home soon.

It is a calendar showing him dates of when she is home, and then on days she has put activities and outings she has planned for him. He has vouchers she has made for him to use i.e. voucher to cinema, voucher to nandos, voucher to Starbucks etc.

Harvey cried when he opened it, although there is 13yrs between them, there is so much love between them, and they miss each other.
So sweet to see.

I wish I had someone who could sort my diary out! Also to make me vouchers for nice days out lol.

Hope you all have a good weekend, I will be working some of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.