Re-Vision: A Photo Journal

By shellkaysm

Field of Gold

Just a quick glimpse out the car window of this golden farm field that caught my eye.

Took Ella for a 40 min. rigorous walk (she's a great motivating walk buddy, by the way). After dinner we went to get new dog food. What a confusing shopping racket. Between deciding on grain-free, holistic, hi/low protein, avoiding those with byproducts & fillers as well as those that have been involved in recalls...& trying not to go bankrupt in the process... It has been stressful to decide what to feed them. Bailey wants to eat her food & she his, so even though they are at different stages & size, it would be nice to feed the same food. I've researched the brands & talked to several informed others. In the end, I steered away from the last choice (& what I went to the store expecting to buy) & went with BLue. I hate making decisions like this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.