Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Back To Work

I do work sometimes! Back today after a week off. I picked a colleague up on the way to work and my coolant message flashed up in the car. I only had 7 miles to go so was sure it would be ok....it still freaks me out though and I can't wait to get it sorted on Wednesday.

It was good to be back and I had a great day...lots of catching up and the excitement that we might be having new uniforms. At the moment we have white tunics with pale blue piping but they are so difficult to keep glowing white....I suggested red tunics like the ones they wear on 24 Hours In A&E. They'd be perfect for us! It depends on a lot of things like who already has what colours throughout the hospital....I'm sure we'll keep the white after all but we'll see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.